Looking after the overlooked

Theratechnologies is a commercial-stage biopharmaceutical company. We currently market prescription products in the United States, Europe and Canada. Our commercialized products and our research pipeline focus on specialized therapies addressing unmet medical needs in HIV and oncology.

Most recent

May 15, 2020

Theratechnologies Unveils New Positive Data For Its Investigational Peptide-Drug Conjugates Targeting Sortilin Positive Cancers

May 12, 2020

Theratechnologies To Present At The RBC Capital Markets Global Healthcare Conference On May 19, 2020

April 27, 2020

Theratechnologies Announces New Positive Results For Two Investigational Peptide-Drug Conjugates Targeting Sortilin Positive Ovarian Cancer

Making a difference

Theratechnologies makes a difference in the life of patients through the development and commercialization of products addressing niche therapeutic needs.

Our values

Agility

The Company operates in a highly competitive and regulated field. We must constantly be creative and resourceful in finding innovative solutions that enable the Company to make the right decisions in a timely manner.

Tenacity

There are many challenges in our field. Theratechnologies' employees do not shy away from a challenge and demonstrate resilience, drive and determination in finding innovative solutions and achieving the Company's goals.

Commitment

We are fully committed to market innovative therapies for orphan medical conditions. Our commitment also translates to our shareholders by continuously ensuring the growth of the Company.

Our commercialized products

Theratechnologies currently commercializes three products in the field of HIV. Trogarzo® is approved in the United States and Europe. EGRIFTA SVTM is approved in the United States while EGRIFTA® is approved in the United States, Canada and Mexico.

Se préoccuper des laissés pour compte

Theratechnologies est une compagnie biopharmaceutique au stade de la commercialisation. Nous avons présentement des produits en marché aux États-Unis, en Europe et au Canada. Nos produits commercialisés et notre pipeline de recherche se concentrent sur des thérapies spécialisées répondant à des besoins médicaux non-comblés en VIH et en oncologie.

Plus récents

15 mai 2020

Theratechnologies dévoile de nouvelles données positives concernant ses conjugués peptide-médicament expérimentaux ciblant les cancers exprimant la sortiline

12 mai 2020

Theratechnologies participera au RBC Capital Markets Global Healthcare Conference le 19 mai 2020

27 avril 2020

Theratechnologies annonce des résultats positifs pour deux conjugués peptide-médicament expérimentaux ciblant le cancer des ovaires exprimant la sortiline

Faire une différence

Theratechnologies fait une différence dans la vie de patients en développant et en commercialisant des produits répondant à des besoins thérapeutiques ciblés.

Nos Valeurs

Agilité

La Société évolue dans un domaine hautement concurrentiel et réglementé. Nous devons constamment faire preuve de créativité et d’ingéniosité afin de trouver des solutions novatrices qui permettent à la Société de prendre les bonnes décisions en temps opportun.

Ténacité

Nombreux sont les défis dans notre domaine. Les employés de Theratechnologies ne reculent pas devant un défi et font preuve de résilience, d’ardeur et de détermination dans la recherche de solutions novatrices et dans l’atteinte des objectifs de la Société.

Engagement

Nous sommes totalement engagés à mettre en marché des traitements novateurs qui répondent à un besoin pour des conditions médicales orphelines. Notre engagement se traduit aussi envers nos actionnaires en veillant sans relâche à la croissance de la Compagnie.

Nos produits commercialisés

Theratechnologies commercialise présentement trois produits dans le domaine du VIH. TrogarzoMD est approuvé aux États-Unis et en Europe. EGRIFTA SVMC est approuvé aux États-Unis tandis que EGRIFTAMD est approuvé aux États-Unis, au Canada et au Mexique.