Theratechnologies’ CFO to Attend Stifel Healthcare Conference in New York City

Montreal, Canada – November 14, 2019 – Theratechnologies Inc. (Theratechnologies) (TSX: TH), a commercial-stage biopharmaceutical company, is pleased to announce that Philippe Dubuc, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, will attend the Stifel Healthcare Conference which will be held in New York City on November 19th, 2019.   Mr. Dubuc will hold several meetings …Lire la suite

Trogarzo® Remains Effective Close to a Decade After Treatment Initiation

Montreal, Canada – November 7, 2019 – Theratechnologies Inc. (Theratechnologies) (TSX: TH) (NASDAQ: THTX), a commercial-stage biopharmaceutical company, is pleased to announce that data presented at the 17th European AIDS Conference, currently being held in Basel, Switzerland, demonstrate that Trogarzo® (ibalizumab-uiyk) remains safe and effective in patients having been on treatment for almost a decade. …Lire la suite

Theratechnologies Provides Details About R&D Day Webcast

THERATECHNOLOGIES PROVIDES DETAILS ABOUT R&D DAY WEBCAST Montreal, Canada – October 21, 2019 – Theratechnologies Inc. (“Theratechnologies”or the “Company”) (NASDAQ: THTX) (TSX: TH), a commercial-stage pharmaceutical company addressing unmet medical needs for people with orphan medical conditions, including those living with HIV, is pleased to provide details about the webcast of its R&D Day. Webcast …Lire la suite

Tesamorelin Study Results On NAFLD Published in Lancet HIV

Montreal, Canada – October 11, 2019 – Theratechnologies Inc. (Theratechnologies) (TSX: TH) (NASDAQ: THTX) is pleased to announce that results from a recent trial conducted at the Massachusetts General Hospital and the National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases, part of the National Institutes of Health on the effects of tesamorelin on Non-alcoholic Fatty Liver …Lire la suite

Canadian Commercial-Stage Biopharmaceutical Company Theratechnologies Announces NASDAQ Listing

Montreal, Canada – October 10, 2019 – Theratechnologies Inc. (“Theratechnologies”or the “Company”) (TSX: TH), a commercial-stage biopharmaceutical company addressing unmet medical needs for people with orphan medical conditions, including those living with HIV, is pleased to announce that, as of today, its common shares will begin trading on the NASDAQ Capital Market under the symbol …Lire la suite

1.7 Million Dollar Grant Towards Development of Theratechnologies’ Targeted Oncology Platform

Montreal, Canada – October 4, 2019 – Theratechnologies Inc. (Theratechnologies) (TSX: TH) is pleased to announce that the Canadian Cancer Society and the Government of Quebec, through the Consortium Québécois sur la découverte du médicament (CQDM), will contribute to a grant totaling 1.7 million dollars to l’Université du Québec à Montréal (UQAM) as part of …Lire la suite

New 48-Week Data Presented at IDWeek Show Trogarzo® Remains Safe and Effective

Montreal, Canada – October 3, 2019 – Theratechnologies Inc. (Theratechnologies) (TSX: TH) is pleased to announce that new 48-week data from the TMB-311 extension study confirm that Trogarzo® provides durable viral suppression and a safety profile consistent with the 24-week pivotal Phase III study. Study results were presented today at IDWeekTM in Washington, D.C. Results …Lire la suite

Le chef de la direction financière de Theratechnologies assistera au Stifel Healthcare Conference à New York

Montréal, Canada – Le 14 novembre 2019 – Theratechnologies Inc. (Theratechnologies) (TSX: TH), une société biopharmaceutique commerciale, est heureuse d’annoncer que Philippe Dubuc, vice-président sénior et chef de la direction financière assistera au Stifel Healthcare Conference qui aura lieu à New York le 19 novembre 2019.   Dubuc tiendra plusieurs rencontres avec des représentants de …Lire la suite

TrogarzoMD demeure efficace près d’une décennie après le début du traitement

Montréal, Canada – Le 7 novembre 2019 – Theratechnologies Inc. (Theratechnologies) (TSX: TH) (NASDAQ: THTX), une société biopharmaceutique commerciale, est heureuse d’annoncer que des données présentées lors du 17e European AIDS Conference, présentement en cours à Bâle en Suisse, démontrent que TrogarzoMD (ibalizumab-uiyk) demeure sécuritaire et efficace chez des patients ayant reçu le traitement pendant …Lire la suite

Theratechnologies fournit des détails au sujet de la webdiffusion de la rencontre sur la R&D

Montréal, Canada – Le 21 octobre 2019 – Theratechnologies Inc. (« Theratechnologies » ou la « Compagnie ») (NASDAQ: THTX) (TSX: TH), a une société biopharmaceutique commerciale offrant des thérapies spécialisées répondant à des besoins médicaux pour des personnes atteintes de conditions médicales orphelines, y compris les personnes infectées par le VIH, est heureuse de …Lire la suite

Les résultats de l’étude de la tésamoréline pour la stéatose hépatique non-alcoolique publiés dans le Lancet HIV

Montréal, Canada – Le 11 octobre 2019 – Theratechnologies Inc. (Theratechnologies) (TSX: TH) (NASDAQ: THTX) est heureuse d’annoncer que les résultats d’un essaiclinique, récemment complété au Massachusetts General Hospital et au National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases du National Institutes of Health, sur les effets de la tésamoréline sur la stéatose hépatique non-alcoolique (NAFLD) …Lire la suite

La société biopharmaceutique commerciale canadienne Theratechnologies annonce son inscription au NASDAQ

Montréal, Canada – Le 10 octobre 2019 – Theratechnologies inc. (« Theratechnologies » ou la « Société ») (TSX: TH), une société biopharmaceutique commerciale offrant des thérapies spécialisées répondant à des besoins médicaux pour des personnes atteintes de conditions médicales orphelines, y compris les personnes infectées par le VIH, est heureuse d’annoncer, en date d’aujourd’hui, …Lire la suite

Octroi de 1,7 million de dollars en vue du développement de la plateforme ciblée en oncologie de Theratechnologies

Montréal, Canada – Le 4 octobre 2019 – Theratechnologies Inc. (Theratechnologies) (TSX: TH) est heureuse d’annoncer que la Société Canadienne du cancer (SCC) et le gouvernement du Québec, par le biais du Consortium Québécois sur la découverte du médicament (CQDM), contribuent à un octroi total de 1,7 million de dollars à l’Université du Québec à …Lire la suite

Nouvelles données de 48 semaines démontrent que TrogarzoMD demeure efficace et sécuritaire

Montréal, Canada – Le 3 octobre 2019 – Theratechnologies Inc. (Theratechnologies) (TSX: TH) est heureuse d’annoncer que de nouvelles données de 48 semaines issues del’étude étendue TMB-311 confirme que TrogarzoMD (ibalizumab) permet une suppression virale durable et a un profil d’innocuité cohérent avec l’étude pivot de Phase III de 24 semaines. Les résultats de l’étude …Lire la suite